Visit "Where can I get vaccinated" or call 1-877-COVAXCO (1-877-268-2926) for vaccine information.


Safety Committee

Employee safety is the constant concern of this organization. Every precaution has been taken to provide a safe workplace.
The Safety Committee make regular inspections and hold regular monthly safety meetings.
The Committee also meets with management to plan and implement further improvements in our safety program. Personal responsibility in safety is the greatest guarantee of your safety at work, on the road, and at home.

Safety Committee Members

Renee Monohan, Early Learning Center, Safety Coordinator

Haley Dove, Las Animas County Care Services

Jessica Olguin, Transportation

Lourae King, Huerfano County Care Services

Veronica Maes, AAA Director

Amber Velasquez, Finance

Kathy Parker, Housing: Loan Specialist